APAO 2018 Travel Grant Selection Results



After reviewing submissions from a number of qualified applicants, the APAO Secretariat is pleased to announce the recipients of the APAO Prof. Yasuo Tano Travel Grants for 2018.

Each travel grant recipient will receive US$1000 if they live outside the host country of the 33rd APAO Congress (i.e. Hong Kong) whereas those who live in the host country will receive US$300.